悉尼大学

在澳大利亚最负盛名的大学学习

在悉尼泰勒学院学习,将是你成为澳洲历史最悠久,最负盛名的大学学生的最好机会。悉尼大学是常居世界排名前50的大学,也是世界顶尖的研究型大学之一,以提供最高质量的教育而享有盛誉。

最佳学生城市

你可以在世界排名前15的最佳学生城市尽情享受你的学习和生活(2017年QS最佳学生城市排名)。悉尼著名的海港、歌剧院和海滩都离悉尼大学主校区不远。在校园里,您可以探索大片的绿地和多处遗产建筑,这些都是悉尼大学被《英国每日电讯报》和《美国赫芬顿邮报》评为世界10大最美丽校园的原因之一

最先进的学习设备

悉尼大学图书馆是澳大利亚大学中最大的图书馆,拥有有520多万项收藏,以及最新的技术、计算机和研究设备。其广泛的研究计划项目,使得悉尼大学拥有澳大利亚政府最高级别的经费赞助。

经验丰富的教学

世界各地的学者都在聚集在此,他们丰富的教学和商业经验将激励你学习。但悉尼大学的学习不仅仅局限于教学,还包括解决现实生活中的问题,并从各个角度来分析它们。大学汇集了许多学科人员和学生的专业知识和见解。

校园里有超过200多个社团及协会。你可以参加由学生组织的团体,从学术科目到食物、运动和辩论等等。找适合你社团,能帮你交到拥有相同兴趣爱好的朋友

卓越的历史

160年多以来,悉尼大学一直在培养有拥好奇心的人才,并且迎接着挑战与变革。悉尼大学是澳洲八大联盟的成员之一。多年卓越的教育传统意味着你能在世界各地发现许多有影响力的校友的身影。

成为受雇主欢迎的毕业生

悉尼大学在澳大利亚是毕业生就业能力排名第一的大学,在世界排名第十四名(根据2016年QS毕业生就业能力排名)。广泛的科目选择,带给你灵活搭配找到合适的专业科目的自由,并在你的职业生涯中出类拔萃。你将会成为我们优秀的国际校友网络中的一员。你可以利用交换生机会与遍布在41个国家,超过330个合作顶尖大学中选择你的交换学校。

了解更多关于悉尼大学的信息。

事实与数据

  • 6万多名学生
  • 130多个国籍
  • 2万多名国际学生
  • 世界排名第50(2017/18年QS世界大学排名)
  • 学生体验在澳大利亚排名第一(2015/16年QS世界大学排名)

University of Sydney

Study at a top-ranked Australian university

Study at Taylors College Sydney for the best chance of becoming a student at Australia’s first and most prestigious university. The University of Sydney is regularly ranked in the world top 50 universities. It’s one of the leading research universities in the world, and it has an excellent reputation for providing the highest quality education.

An amazing place to be a student

Live and learn in a world top 15 student city, ranked in QS Best Student Cities 2017. Sydney’s famous Harbour, Opera House and beaches are all within easy reach. Back on campus you can explore the green parkland and heritage buildings that helped earn Sydney a place in the world’s top 10 most beautiful universities in The Daily Telegraph (UK) and The Huffington Post (US).

State-of-the-art learning

The University of Sydney is home to Australia’s largest university library. It has more than 5.2 million items. The University also has the latest in technical, computing and research facilities. With the widest choice of research programs, it receives top funding from the Australian government.

Experienced faculty

Academics come to the University from around the world. They’ll inspire your learning with their intensive teaching and business experience. But it’s not all about teaching at the University of Sydney. It’s also about taking real-life problems and looking at them from all angles. The University brings together expertise and insights from staff and students across many subjects.

Discover more than 200 clubs and societies on campus. You can get involved in student-run groups covering a range of interests, from academic subjects to food, sport and debating. Find something to suit you as you make friends who share your interests.

A history of excellence

The University of Sydney has been developing curious minds and embracing challenge and change for more than 160 years. It’s a member of the prestigious Group of Eight network. This long tradition of excellence in education means the University’s influential alumni can be found working in many areas across the world.

Become an employable graduate

The University of Sydney is number one in Australia – and 14th in the world – for graduate employability (QS Graduate Employability Rankings 2016). The wide choice of degrees on offer gives you freedom and flexibility to find the right program and excel in your career. You’ll become part of an international network of impressive alumni. You can also take advantage of exchange opportunities. The University has more than 330 partner agreements with top universities in 41 countries.

Find out more about the University of Sydney today.

Facts and figures

  • 60,000+ students
  • 130+ nationalities
  • 20,000+ international students
  • Ranked 46th in the world (QS World University Rankings 2016/17)
  • Ranked is 1st in Australia for student experience (QS World University Rankings 2015/16)

    University of Sydney