在澳大利亚求学

为什么选择到澳大利亚留学?

国际学生选择到澳大利亚留学有诸多原因。其大学体系位列世界前 10(2017 年 Universitas 21 排名)。悉尼大学是世界排名前 50 的大学(2017/2018 年 QS 世界大学排名),也是澳大利亚八大科研名校之一。  

悉尼大学将为您带来大好的就业前景,其毕业生就业能力在澳大利亚排名第一,在全球排名第四(2018 年 QS 毕业生就业能力排名)。

但这里除了适合学习外,还非常适合生活,您可在这里体验休闲舒适的生活方式。澳大利亚拥有许多风格各异的城市,文化景点及美食餐厅无处不在,而悉尼在全球求学城市中排名前 10 位(2018 年 QS 最佳求学城市)。悉尼将让您感受到充满活力的都市环境,紧邻美丽的海滩,您可前去游泳、冲浪和野餐。附近的蓝山国家公园是您饱览多种秀丽风景的理想去处。

世界各地的人们选择来澳大利亚旅游,许多人还移居此地。悉尼是一个现代、多文化的城市,对待国际学生非常热情友好。您可在悉尼歌剧院观看闻名全球的文化表演,在澳大利亚博物馆里欣赏众多展览。如果您更钟爱冲浪或日光浴,那就前往邦迪海滩著名的嬉皮士乐园吧。

澳大利亚教育体系

澳大利亚拥有众多优质名校,其教育体系在全球备受推崇。了解更多关于在澳大利亚教育体系中学习的信息。

在澳大利亚生活

澳大利亚是一个多元人口居住的国家,非常欢迎国际学生前来求学居住。探索世界闻名的城市、美丽的海滩及未受开发的澳大利亚内陆地区。

学生生活

结交来自世界各地的朋友,享受您的学生生活。了解您的住宿选择,获取开启澳大利亚求学之旅的更多信息。

悉尼

悉尼海港

作为悉尼泰勒学院的学生,您将在世界上令人兴奋的城市学习生活。探索悉尼著名的名胜古迹、景点和海滩。

Study in Australia

Why choose to study abroad in Australia?

There are many reasons why international students choose to study abroad in Australia. Its university system is in the world top 10 (Universitas 21 2017). The University of Sydney is ranked in the top 50 universities in the world (QS World University Rankings 2017/18) and is a member of the prestigious Group of Eight Australian research universities. 

The University of Sydney is great for career prospects. The University is ranked 1st in Australia and 4th in the world for graduate employability (QS Graduate Employability Rankings 2018).

But there's more to life than studying, and you can enjoy a relaxed lifestyle here. Australia is home to diverse cities full of cultural attractions and amazing places to eat, and Sydney is in the top 10 student cities in the world (QS Best Student Cities 2018). Sydney gives you access to a vibrant city environment right next to beautiful beaches where you can swim, surf and enjoy picnics. The nearby Blue Mountains National Park is the perfect place to enjoy a beautiful change of scenery.

People from all over the world come to visit Australia, and many have made it their home. Sydney is modern, multicultural and welcoming to international students. You will find world-class cultural performances at the Sydney Opera House, and exhibitions at The Australian Museum. If surfing or sunbathing is more your thing, head to the famous hippy haven of Bondi beach.

Education in Australia

Home to top-ranked universities, the Australian education system is respected worldwide. From teaching and learning styles to how you'll be assessed, find out more about the Australian education system.

Living in Australia

Australia has a diverse population and welcomes international students. You'll find so much to explore here, from world-leading cities to beautiful beaches and the untouched Australian Outback.